Hat Tricks Announce 2024 Playoff Roster

by Danbury Hat Tricks

DANBURY — The Danbury Hat Tricks announced their playoff roster today ahead of Game One of a best-of-three Empire Division Semifinal series against the Motor City Rockers. Games Two and Three (if necessary) will be played at Big Boy Arena in Fraser, Michigan on Saturday, April 20 (7:35 p.m) and Sunday, April 21 (5:05 p.m.).


2 - Charlie Bedard, 3 - Jacob Ratcliffe, 4 - Jarod Yau, 5 - Josh Labelle, 6 - Xavier Abdella, 7 - Kyle Gonzalez, 10 - Michael Falanga, 11 - William Berry (Developmental), 12 - Connor Woolley, 15 - Chase Harwell, 16 - Brandon Stojcevski, 17 - Corey Cunningham, 18 - Nick DiNicola, 19 - Jonny Ruiz, 20 - Jhuwon Davis (Developmental), 22 - Daniel McKitrick, 23 - Bohdan Zinchenko, 43 - Dustin Henning, 44 - Steve Brown, 55 - Zachary Pamaylaon, 81 - Kolby Johnson (Developmental)


29 - Conor McCollum, 31 - Talor Joseph

28 Riley Robertson and 30 Anthony LoRusso did not play enough regular season games to qualify for the playoffs. Brandon Daigle, Artem Dubinin, Yauhen Farafontau, Denis Gafarov, and Brendan Sheehan were waived after not appearing in a game with the Hat Tricks during the 2023-24 season.  

The Hat Tricks are in the playoffs and we want you to be a part of our cup defense! Playoff tickets are on sale now! Secure a comprehensive playoff ticket package for just $66 or go game-by-game with our single-game ticket option! Click here for more information or call Herm Sorcher at (973) 713-7547 to secure your tickets today! Don't miss the excitement of the playoffs—get your tickets now and join us in supporting the Danbury Hat Tricks!

To stay up to date on all things Danbury Hat Tricks hockey, go to www.danburyhattricks.com.